1/7
News

LIVES not GRADES that has followed the journey we started over 3 years ago to bring together design, engineering, and storytelling as a way to explore solutions to global crisis, goes live May 4th on PBS SoCal and PBS National on May 5th. 

How to Watch "Lives Not Grades"

Tues., May 4 at 8 p.m. 

TV Option

On KCET in Southern California 

Streaming Options

YouTube TV subscription – Live

Kcet.org – after live broadcast (only available in Southern California)

 

Wed., May 5 at 7 p.m. PT

TV Options

PBS SoCal in Southern California 

Streaming Options

PBS App – (only available within U.S.)

 

Wed., May 5 at 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT /8p.m.PT or again at 11p.m. PT

TV Options

On LinkTV across the country on DirecTV 375 and Dish Network 9410

Streaming Options

linktv.org  - Live Simulcast with Satellite Broadcast 8 p.m. PT  (only available within U.S.)

linktv.org/Apple TV/ Roku – after satellite broadcast (only available within U.S.)

Vision

The  Innovation in Integrated Informatics LAB (iLAB) research group focuses on the acquisition, modeling, and analysis of the data needed for user-centered built environments, and the design of novel algorithms and visualization techniques to improve built environment efficiency, while increasing user satisfaction.